EditRegion9

Bonnie's Favorite Links

Shops
attached incattached inc. - Makers of Mistyfuse and Transdoodle - fine products for quilters, sewers and embellishers

Creative Crystals - Iron-on rhinestones as seen in lots of my quilts. This is one of my favorite embellishments.
eQuilter - A great online international fabric store (plus some other stuff). Luana has a great eye for fabric. Check out her site. They are one of the few places you can buy TINTZL (which I use a lot in Fantasy Fabric). They also sell the Fantasy Fabrics book and the "Fantasy Floral Quilts" book.

QuiltWoman.com - Lots of quilt links (she carries my Kaleidoscope Patterns)
Marble-T Design - Fiber Art by Dean and Linda Moran -Hand-Marbled Fine Art Fabrics
Women's Quit Block Socks from the Twisted Stitcher - Novelty socks for women's feet! These women's socks are quilt block socks and fun socks. Even the nostalgic standby - Sunbonnet Sue.
Bear Paw Quilt's fat quarters.Discount online quilt fabric store with thousands of name brand fabrics.
Fat Quarter Shop - Specializing in fat quarter bundles for the quilting enthusiast.
Splinters & Threads  as high quality machine embroidery designs and notions. 
Quilt Kits & Quarters as specializing in kits and fat quarters.
Free Quilt Patterns from Victoriana Quilt Designs
QuiltersWarehouse.com 
Sew Thankful:  A supplier of  Valdani Threads for sewing, quilting, fiber art, hand-dyeing, craft, needlework and more!
QuiltProfessionals Directory of Quilt Shops  - Directory of quilt shops, teachers, quilts for sale and more. Web design for quilt businesses. Free quilters guide to placing your business on the web.
Mama's Log House Quilt Shop
Quilters Attic, Pine Bush, NY 
Quilting.com 
The Quiltmaker's Gift is a beautiful picture book that celebrates the value of generosity, the spirit of community, and the quilting tradition.
Grey Fort Quilts , St. Jacobs, Ontario, Canada.  Quilts for sale
Art Brushes Store - variety of artist brushes including Kolinsky Sable and Siberian Squirrel 
Mosaic Quilt Studio - Cool quilt pictures created with squares of fabric
Future Heirlooms Original Quilt Blocks Designs
The Quilter Magazine Online
Martha's Quilting Corner - A full service quilt shop with name brand discounted quilt fabric, books, quilt kits and more!
Creative Sewing Online -Online store and brick and mortar shop in San Antonio. They have over 15,000 bolts of fabric in the store and 7,000 online.

Quilt Artists
Denise Havlin - Take a look at these incredible portraits.
Hollis Chatelain - Textile Artist (she is one of my role models) 
Caryl Bryer Fallert -  Unbelievable quilts. She also shares her creative process. Great to see how the quilts develop.
Valerie Hearder - Teacher, Author, Quilting Arts - Great quilts
Debra Danko - Gorgeous and colorful floral quilts. WOW!
Linda M. Poole - author of "Turkish Delights to Applique"
Patti Shreiner Quilts
Deirdre Abbots - a student who took the Painted Face workshop and is doing some amazing stuff
Peggy Keeney 
June Underwood - textile artist
Deanna Spingola's Watercolor Magic Quilting
Joanne Goldstein - author of Fabric Collage Quilts
Sharla R. Hicks- Computer Quilting
Pat Coulter - Frigid Piecing and more
Sue Faber - Cloud Nine
Vikki Pignatelli - Great Quilts
Luana Rubin's Lightworks -Luana did a fantastic Astrology reading for me. I love her quarterly articles.
Judy Zoelzer Levine - Great Quilts
Ann Harwell - cool kaleidoscope quilts
Myrna Giesbrecht - author/artist/teacher

Blogs & Podcasts
The Quilter (Paula in Colorado)- http://thequilter.blogspot.com/

The Quilt Show.com - Alex Anderson and Ricky Tims bring you the friendliest, Interactive Online Community for Quilters Worldwide!  Join today to learn, share, create, connect and watch Alex and Ricky in brand new episodes of "The Quilt Show"!

Miscellaneous
QuiltArt - a great resource for contemporary art quilts
Haka Sewing Furniture - Haka offers unique styles and height choices: sewing, serging, quilting cabinets, cutting tables, cut-sew-serge tables and custom designs. Hand crafted in Canada since 1989.
Fabric Trends Magazine
Lost Quilts
Classic Rug Collection, Inc. features outstanding design,
small production runs of very high quality, and the
ultimate in personal service. Quilt design rugs too.
ArtDesy Art Links - An Art Directory
The Quilting Web - quarterly magazine only available on the Internet.  Every quarter there will be at least 6 projects plus other items of interest to patchwork and quilters, both traditional and experimental.  The annual subscription is only £12.00 and you can Buy on Line.  For your free issue see www.thequiltingweb.com
Sewing Resourse Guide - Great guide to lots of links
Quilt Art Gallery
International Quilt Festival - Classes in Houston, Including MINE!!! I can't wait
BeSewCreative Quilt Retreats - 3-4-5 day Central Florida Quilting Retreats.  Accommodations, meals and all retreat activities included in registration fee.  Licensed massage therapist available. Seating limited to 25 guest, so don't delay, register early. See website for more information or email Cissy33@BeSewCreative.com
Bernina USABernina USA - www.berninausa.com
Quilting Board - The Quilter's Message Board

Professional Teachers
Charlotte Warr Andersen  - www.charlottewarrandersen.com
Charlotte Angotti  - http://www.CharlotteAngotti.com 
Bobbie Aug - http://www.BobbieAug.com
Georgia Bonesteel - http://www.georgiabonesteel.com
Debbie Bowles - http://www.mapleislandquilts.com
Karen Kay Buckley - http://www.KarenKayBuckley.com
Debbie Caffrey - http://www.debbiescreativemoments.com
Elsie Campbell - http://www.elsiemcampbell.com
Pat Campbell - http://www.patcampbell.com
Hollis Chatelain - http://www.hollisart.com
Darlene Christopherson - http://www.darlenechristopherson.com
Rachel Clark - http://www.rdkc.com
Karen Combs - http://www.karencombs.com
Pepper Cory - pepcory@clis.com
Sharyn Craig - http://www.sharyncraig.com.futuresite.register.com
Mickey Depre - http://www.mdquilts.com 
Mimi Dietrich - http://www.mimidietrich.com
Carol Doak - http://www.quilt.com/CDoak
Robbie Eklow - http://www.robbieklow.com
Cynthia England - http://www.englanddesign.com
Kaye England - http://www.KayeEngland.com
Caryl Bryer Fallert - http://www.bryerpatch.com
Gail Garber - http://www.gailgarberdesigns.com
Flavin Glover - http://www.flavinglover.com
Becky Goldsmith - http://www.pieceocake.com
Dinae Gaudynski - www.dianegaudynski.net 
Linda Jenkins - http://www.pieceocake.com
Jan Krentz - http://www.JanKrentz.com
Leslie Lacika- http://www.lacika.org/~leslie/home/
Mickey Lawler - http://www.skydyes.com
Libby Lehman - http://www.libbylehman.com
Dixie McBride - http://www.dixiemcbride.com
Bonnie McCaffery - http://www.bonniemccaffery.com/
Marsha McCloskey - http://www.MarshaMcCloskey.com
Margaret Miller - http://www.millerquilts.com
Jo Morton - http://www.jomortonquilts.com
Paula Nadelstern - http://www.paulanadelstern.com
Sue Nickels - http://www.sue.nickels.com
Brenda Papadakis - http://www.dearjane.com
Sharon Pederson - http://www.sharonquilts.com
Linda M. Poole - http://www.lindampoole.com
Jenny Raymond - http://www.jennyraymond.com
Sherry Reis - http://www.sherryreis.com
Bethany Reynolds - http://www.bethanyreynolds.com
Jackie Robinson - http://www.animasquilts.com
Sally Schneider - http://www.sallyschneider.com
Linda Schmidt - http://home.comcast.net/~shortattn
Anita Shackelford - http://www.thimbleworks.com
Joan Shay - http://www.petalplay.com
Ami Simms - http://www.amisimms.net
Cindy Simms - http://www.cindysimms.net
Mary Sorensen - http://www.maryappliques.com
Karen K. Stone - http://www.karenkstone.com
Mary Stori - http://www.quilt.com/MaryS
Eileen Sullivan - http://www.thedesignersworkshop
Gabrielle Swain - http://www.gabrielleswain.com
Lorraine Torrence - http://www.lorrainetorrence.com
Mary Lou Weidman - http://marylouweidman-marylou.blogspot.com/
Jan Wildman - http://www.janwildman.com
Janet Jones Worley - http://www.JanetJonesWorley.com
Pat Yamin - comequiltwithme@aol.com